top of page

DIRECTORS

 

President: Roz Jaffe
Email rozjaf@icloud.com
Phone: 231-655-3006

Past President: Al Taylor
Email windsongmi@aol.com

Phone: (231) 889-0205

Vice President:

Treasurer: Evie McNeil 

 

Secretary: Jean Capper
Email jmcmom@aol.com

Phone: 773-497-5766

​BOARD MEMBERS

 

Kathy Loynes

Diane Wemlinger

Carey Stark

Susan Halloran

Email snhalloran1@ahoo.com

Phone: 517-881-7222

 David Maylen

Email davidmm3@icloud.com

Phone: 248-797-3617

COMMITTEES

Concerts in the Park 

Chair: Brian Devilling

Phone: 773-701-1832

Email bdevilling@fgppr.com

 

​Christmas in Onekama

Chair:  Theresa Gimple

Theresagimpel@gmail.com

Contacts:

Celebration of Lights: 

Chair: Kathy Loynes

Christmas Lights & Banners

Committee Chair: Justin Sedelmaier

Email j_sedelmaier@yahoo.com

Phone: 760-927-5740

Fall Festival

Chair: Susie Halloran

Email: snhalloran1@yahoo.com

Phone: 517-881-7222​

Crafts: Nikki Schneider

Phone: 312 909-0115

Email: nikki@yachtwatermark.com

Membership

​Committee Chair: Faye Backie

Phone: 517-281-2011

Email: faye.backie@gmail.com

 

Near & Farr Friends

Chair: Mary Fairgrieve

Phone: 231-889-7555

Email: marycfairgrieve@gmail.com

 

Newsletter Editor

Chair: Jean Capper

Phone: 773-497-5766

Email: jmcmom@aol.com

Petunia Parade

Chair: Mary Jo McElroy

Phone: 614-325-1717

Email: maryjomcelroy@sbcglobal.net

 

Onekama Days

Chair: Al Taylor

Phone: 231-889-0205

Email: windsongmi@aol.com

Contacts: 

Pig Out for OCS Chair: Mary Jo McElroy

Phone: 614-325-1717

Email: maryjomcelroy@sbcglobal.net

Pig Out for OCS CoChair: Nikki Schneider

Beer Tasting: Carrie & Greg Cassagnola

Fireworks Chair: Paul Mueller

Phone: 231-889-5870

Email: jane-paul@sbcglobal.net

Car Show Chair: Mary Jo McElroy

Phone: 614-325-1717

Email: maryjomcelroy@sbcglobal.net

Craft Show Chair: Nikki Schneider

Phone: 312 909-0115

Email: nikki@yachtwatermark.com

Scholarships, School Projects

​Committee Chair: David Maylen

Phone: 248-797-3617

Email: davidmm3@icloud.com  

Website, Facebook Publicity

Committee Chair: Al Taylor

Phone: 231-889-0205

Email windsongmi@aol.com

Welcome 

Chair: Diane Wemlinger

Portage Lake Association

2022 Board of Directors

bottom of page